Importhelp

Customs clearance in EU countries

Importhelp offers competent assistance in international transportation and customs clearance of goods in the European Union. Our experts will find an individual solution for each customer to avoid unnecessary material and time costs. They are thoroughly familiar with the specifics of the upcoming process and the legislative requirements of other countries. Entrusting us this process, you will discover new simplicity for your business, prevent yourself from all the hassle associated with customs clearance and international transportation of goods, get a fast and high-quality performance of the task. 

The peculiarities of the service

Our services will be useful for representatives of small and medium-sized businesses who plan to be engaged in the supply of goods from Ukraine and other countries of the world to the EU and their implementation in the domestic market of the European Union. We undertake:

  • negotiations with the supplier in the context of issues relating to the transportation and customs clearance of goods;
  • elaboration of a package of customs and shipping documentation, which will be required for selling goods on the internal market of EU countries;
  • qualified calculation of customs fees and duties;
  • preparation of a foreign economic contract that complies with the requirements of legislative and regulatory acts of the EU countries and Ukraine;
  • customs clearance of goods imported into the EU for subsequent release for free circulation;
  • organization of all logistic processes - loading, transportation, forwarding and unloading with ensuring maximum integrity and safety of the transported goods.

Cooperating with our company you get a qualified service and forever get rid of all the difficulties and obstacles on the way to becoming a successful company, which occupies a leading position in the markets of EU countries.

The advantages of cooperation with Importhelp

  • many years of experience and professionalism, multiplied by the thorough knowledge of the legislative framework of the EU countries and Ukraine;
  • a developed network of European contractors - carriers and commercial organizations;
  • availability of our own warehouses in Poland;
  • loyal pricing and flexible discount system for regular customers;
  • strict compliance with the terms of the contract, delivery time and cost of services.

Referring to us for the services of customs clearance in the EU countries and the international carriage of goods, the client receives a comprehensive solution to all issues arising in the implementation of foreign trade. For more detailed advice, contact our managers.

Get proposition

f

Таможенное оформление в странах ЕС

Компания Импортхелп предлагает компетентную помощь в вопросах международной перевозки и таможенного оформления товаров в странах Евросоюза. Наши специалисты найдут индивидуальное решение для каждого заказчика, позволяющее избежать неоправданных материальных и временных затрат. Они досконально знакомы со спецификой предстоящего процесса и законодательными требованиями других стран. Доверяя нам, вы откроете новые простоты для ведения своего бизнеса, избавите себя от всех хлопот, связанных с таможенным оформлением и международной перевозкой грузов, получите быстрое и качественное выполнение поставленной задачи.

Особенности услуги

Наши услуги будут полезными представителям малого и среднего бизнеса, планирующим заниматься поставками товаров из Украины и других стран мира в ЕС и их реализацией на внутреннем рынке европейского содружества.

Мы берем на себя:

  • проведение переговоров с поставщиком в разрезе вопросов, касающихся перевозки и таможенного оформления товаров;
  • разработку пакета таможенной и товаросопроводительной документации, которая потребуется для реализации товара на внутреннем рынке стран ЕС;
  • квалифицированный расчет таможенных платежей и пошлин;
  • подготовка внешнеэкономического контракта, соответствующего требованиям законодательных и нормативно-правовых актов стран ЕС и Украины;
  • таможенное оформление ввезённого в ЕС товара для последующего выпуска в свободное обращение;
  • организацию всех логистических процессов – погрузка, перевозки, экспедирования и выгрузки с обеспечением максимальной целостности и сохранности перевозимых грузов.

Сотрудничая с нашей компанией вы получаете квалифицированный сервис и навсегда избавляетесь от всех трудностей и преград на пути к становлению успешной компании, занимающей лидирующие позиции на рынках стран ЕС.

Преимущества сотрудничества с Импортхелп

  • многолетний опыт и профессионализм, умноженный на доскональные знания в области законодательной базы стран ЕС и Украины;
  • развитая сеть европейских контрагентов – перевозчиков и коммерческих организаций;
  • наличие собственных складов на территории Польши;
  • лояльность ценовой политики и гибкая система скидок для постоянных клиентов;
  • строгое соблюдение условий договора, сроков поставки и стоимости услуг.

Обращаясь к нам за услугами таможенного оформления в странах ЕС и международной перевозкой грузов, клиент получает комплексное решение всех вопросов, возникающих в процессе осуществления ВЭД. За получением более детальных консультаций обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам.

Получить предложение